Contact Us  

If you have any questions about the MFNZ or aeromodelling in New Zealand you should contact the MFNZ Council.

Either call them or click on the link below the person to email them

Your local MFNZ affliated club if there is one near you. There is a list of affiliated clubs on this page.

Or go to the MFNZ Contact Form

The MFNZ Council of Management


Chris Jackson
Ph:  (021) 0729 458

Peter Randerson

Ph: (021) 452 778

Brad Pearpoint

Ph: (027) 634 1030

Competition Manager

Kevin Botherway

Ph: 0275 570 470
Large Model Controller

Rene Redmond

Ph: 021 245 2729

Area Councillor for
Far North Island

Les King
Ph:  022 523 1162

Area Councillor for
Northern North Island


Area Councillor for
Central North Island

Frazer Briggs
Ph: 021 288 9455

Area Councillor for
Southern North Island

John Farmer

Ph:  06 377 2297

Area Councillor for
Northern South Island

Dave Griffin

Ph: 021 352 595

Area Councillor for
Southern South Island

Darrin Thompson
Ph: 021 766 914

Other Contacts in the MFNZ
Recording Officer

Allan Knox


Phil Eldridge


Paul Clegg

Ph: 021 986 566
NOTAM Manager

Dave Griffin

Ph: 021 352 595

  Contact the MFNZ:

* indicates a required field
   * Enter your name:
   * Enter your email address:
   * Contact who within the MFNZ:
   * Enter your message/query:

Back to top