aerobatics|control line|FF & CL scale|FPV & Multirotor|free flight|heli|large model certification|NZ Jet MA|pylon|scale|soaring|vintage  

President  - Kevin Botherway        
Secretary / Treasurer
 - Dave James
Committee -
  Aneil Patel, Joe Wurts, Dave Griffin, Bill Derenzy, Peter Hewson

Dave James (Secretary)

41 Chippendale Cr
Palmerston North
Telephone 06 354 3452

Links and other Info
Soaring and Electric (NZ rules)
Soaring Code of Practice
Soaring - F3BJ (FAI rules)
League of Silent Flight
Flight RC
WattsUp Hobbies
RC Bandit
Electric Yahoo News Group
2012 Audit
New 2017 Calendar

Omarama Aero Tow - April 2016